Hay 140 invitados y ningún miembro en línea

Anidamiento de modulos IHC y SIMONVIS

Más
16 años 6 meses antes - 16 años 1 semana antes #243 por fLa

maji ha escrito
1- Wath do you have 2 IHc Controllers?, i'ts for backup or you need more than 128I/O,...
2- Who is the version of your IHC controler?
3- You can program a secuence with Hierarchy like we program SIMONVIS with TERMVIS 2.1 program?,.. see next links with an example for control of Irrigation.

Hi, I have two controllers because I have more than 128I/O yes. I have 15 Out modules, and 13 input modules (and 9 dimmers).
I dot know the version, it is installed 2.5 years ago so whatever version that was latest then i guess :-) I about to reprogram everything and then take a look on the new firware and new software V2.
I'm not sure I understand your question no 3...the IHC programming interface is quite simple but you can do I think everything. I am a professional software disigner so I have solved many limitations by clever work arounds :)
The programm can handle modules, flags, times and well all you need, then you can build modules of these to create a hiearchy for whatever you want.

keep the questions comming and please comment/ask on my blog ihc.silverskar.se as well.

/fLa
Última Edición: 16 años 1 semana antes por maji.

Por favor, Identificarse o Crear cuenta para unirse a la conversación.

Más
16 años 6 meses antes - 16 años 1 semana antes #239 por maji
Respuesta de maji sobre el tema Re: Anidamiento de modulos IHC y SIMONVIS
Hola a todos,

Confirmar lo que pilfos comenta,... acabo de instalar en el PC los programas que nos muestra Fla y ni siquiera el visor de entradas-salidas (similar al del Termvis 1.2c) funciona.

Si que pone a parpadear el led rapidamente como que le envia datos, pero no muestra informacion en pantalla.